Staff Contacts

The faculty and staff of Anchorage School always welcome your questions and comments. Feel free to scroll through our contacts list, or click the following links to be taken directly to one of the groups.

 Administration

Andrew Terry, Principal
andrew.terry@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3207

 

 

 


Kelly Haile, Assistant Principal
kelly.haile@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2208

 

 

 


Kristy Clark, ECE Director
kristy.clark@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3110

 

 


Tom Clemons, Athletic Director
tom.clemons@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2104

 

 

 


Suzanne Dorsey, Director of Pupil Personnel
suzanne.dorsey@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927, Ext. 3102

 

 

 


Missy Niedert, Mental Health Consultant
missy.niedert@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2224

 

 

 


Pat Vaughn, Program Director
pat.vaughn@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 4200

 

 


Sara Wiles, Counselor
sara.wiles@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3204

 

 


Kindergarten

Brigid Breetz, Teacher
brigid.breetz@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2211

 

 

 

Karen Crawford, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Breetz’s Room 201
karen.crawford@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2201

 

 


Alex Flannery, Teacher
alex.flannery@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2212

 

 

 

Jean Kabazie, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Flannery’s Room 202
jean.kabazie@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2202

 

 


Courtney Van Nevel, Teacher
courtney.vannevel@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2213

 

 

 

Margaret Gibson, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Van Nevel’s Room 203
502-245-2121, Ext. 2203

 

 

 


 First Grade

Amber Elder, Teacher
amber.elder@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2214

 

 

 

Glenetta Roberts, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Elder’s Room
glenetta.roberts@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2214

 

 

 


 

Jessie Thornton, Teacher
jessie.thornton@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215

 

 

 

Vickie Boyd, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Thornton’s Room
vickie.boyd@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215

 

 

 


Second Grade

Morgan Babey, Teacher
morgan.babey@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2226

 

 

 

Kim Adams, Teaching Assistant
Ms. Babey’s Room
kim.adams@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2226

 

 

 


Linda Hall, Teacher
linda.hall@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2125

 

 

 

Susan Tucker, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hall’s Room
susan.tucker@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2125

 

 


Sherri Hafling, Teacher
sherri.hafling@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2122

 

 

 

Jackie Balassa, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hafling’s Room
jackie.balassa@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2122, Ext. 2122

 

 


Third Grade

Erin Bixler, Teacher
erin.bixler@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2121

 

 

 

Kim McClure, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Bixler’s Room
kim.mcclure@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2121

 

 


Stephanie Liford, Teacher
stephanie.liford@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2124

 

 

 

DeAnna Lyninger, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Liford’s Room
deanna.lyninger@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2124

 

 


Melissa Stuart, Teacher
melissa.stuart@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2123

 

 

 

DeAnna Lyninger, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Stuart’s Room
deanna.lyninger@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2213

 

 


Fourth Grade

Lisa Campbell, Teacher
lisa.campbell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2228

 

 

 


Jackie Holt, Teacher
jackie.holt@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2229

 

 

 


Rosie Robinette, Teacher
rosie.robinette@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2227

 

 

 


Fifth Grade

Laura Broyles, Teacher
laura.broyles@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2225

 

 

 


Brian Jones, Teacher
brian.jones@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121. Ext. 2221

 

 

 


Bridget Just, Teacher
bridget.just@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2223

 

 

 


Sixth Grade

Pilar Gomez, Teacher (K-6 Spanish)
pilar.gomez@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2217

 

 

 


Melissa Sangster, Teacher
melissa.sangster@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2119

 

 

 


Deborah Sloan, Teacher
deborah.sloan@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2120

 

 

 


Teresa Wooldridge, Teacher
teresa.wooldridge@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2118

 

 


Seventh & Eighth Grade

Kristy Crouch, Teacher (8th Grade Language Arts)
kristy.crouch@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2113

 

 

 


Amy Fisher, Teacher (Language Arts)
amy.fisher@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2206

 

 

 


 

Vicky Johnston, Teacher (Science)
vicky.johnston@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2114

 

 


Judy Lamoreux, Teacher (Math)
judy.lamoreux@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2216

 

 

 


Ben VanKlompenberg, Teacher (Social Studies)
ben.vanklompenberg@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2111

 

 

 


Carey Wilson, Teacher (Spanish)
carey.wilson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2106

 

 

 


Teresa Wooldridge, Teacher (7th Grade Language Arts)
teresa.wooldridge@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2118

 

 


ECE

Rachel Benavidez, Teacher (Speech)
rachel.benavidez@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2109

 

 

 


Aimee Cherry, Teaching Assistant
Mr. Stewart’s Room
aimee.cherry@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2105

 

 


Mary Lawson, Occupational Therapist
mary.lawson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121

 

 

 


Alison Santoro, Teacher
alison.santoro@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2112

 

 

 


Casey Sentz, Teacher
casey.sentz2@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2205

 

 

 


Steve Stewart, Teacher
steve.stewart@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2105

 

 

 


Johanne Thonney, Teaching Assistant
Mr. Stewart’s Room
johanne.thonney@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2105

 

 

 


 

Johnna Van Zant, Teacher
johnna.vanzant@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2112

 

 


Essential Arts and STEM

Jeff Dunn, Teacher (Art)
jeff.dunn@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2107

 

 

 


Pilar Gomez, Teacher (K-6 Spanish)
pilar.gomez@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2117

 

 

 


Melissa Kidwell, Teacher (PE)
melissa.kidwell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2127

 

 

 


Lauren Morris, Teacher (Music)
lauren.morris@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2108

 

 

 


Rebecca Odle, Teacher (Technology)
rebecca.odle2@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2204

 

 

 


Yancey Walters, Teacher (PE)
yancey.walters@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2128

 

 


Carol Lynn Warren, STEM Specialist
carollynn.warren@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2224

 

 


 

Loretta Shake, Technology Integration Specialist
loretta.shake@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2204

 

 

 


Support Staff

Adrienn Carman, School Secretary
adrienn.carman@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2200

 

 

 


Roxane Grayson , Bookkeeper
roxane.grayson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, 2207

 

 

 


Misty Killinder, Nurse & School Records
misty.killinder@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2209

 

 


DeeDee Mitchell, ECE Secretary
deedee.mitchell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2110

 

 


Karen Steltenpohl, Communications
karen.steltenpohl@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2217

 

 

 


L.E.A.P.S

Lauren Phillips, Teacher
lauren.phillips@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2118/2119

 

 

 


Leigh Turner, Teacher
leigh.turner@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2118/2119

 

 

 


Laura Sohl, Certified Barton Reading and Spelling Teacher
laura.sohl@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2230


Library Media Center

Robin Bowman, Teacher
robin.bowman@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2220

 

 

Connie Borders, Assistant
connie.borders@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2220

 

 

 


Food Service

Sue Bierens, Director
sue.bierens@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129

 

 


Gilbert Kincaid, Food Preparation
gilbert.kincaid@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129

 

 


Regina Kincaid, Food Preparation
regina.kincaid@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129

 

 


Webmaster

Webmaster
anchorage.webmaster@anchorage.kyschools.us


District Office

Kelley Ransdell, Superintendent
kelley.ransdell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927

 

 

 


Jon Travis, Chief Financial Officer
jon.travis@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927

 

 

 


Sue Bierens, Infinite Campus
sue.bierens@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2101

 

 


Charlie Bryant, Plant Director
charlie.bryant@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2126

 

 

 


Lee Collard, District Technology Coordinator
lee.collard@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927


Judy Link, Secretary
judy.link@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927