Staff Contacts

The faculty and staff of Anchorage School always welcome your questions and comments. Feel free to scroll through our contacts list, or click the following links to be taken directly to one of the groups.

 

 Administration

Andrew Terry, Principal
andrew.terry@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3207


Pabby Hayes, Assistant Principal
pabby.hayes@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2208


Kristy Clark, ECE Director
kristy.clark@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3110


Tom Clemens, Athletic Director
tom.clemons@anchorage.kyschools.us
Phone information TBA


Steve Harrison, Director of Pupil Personnel
steve.harrison@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927


Pat Vaughn, Program Director
pat.vaughn@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2207


Sara Wiles, Counselor
sara.wiles@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3204


Kindergarten

Brigid Breetz, Teacher
brigid.breetz@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2201

Karen Crawford, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Breetz’s Room
karen.crawford@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2201


Alex Flannery, Teacher
alex.flannery@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2212

Renee Reynolds, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Flannery’s Room
renee.reynolds@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2212


Courtney Kuiper, Teacher
courtney.kuiper@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2213

Jean Kabazie, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Kuiper’s Room
jean.kabazie@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2212


 First Grade

Amber Elder, Teacher
amber.elder@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2214

Johanne Thonney, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Elder’s Room
johanne.thonney@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2214


Lizanne Hunter, Teacher
lizanne.hunter@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215

Cary Martin, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hunter’s Room
cary.martin@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215


Second Grade

Sherri Hafling, Teacher
sherri.hafling@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2122

Jackie Balassa, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hafling’s Room
jackie.balassa@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2122


Linda Hall, Teacher
linda.hall@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2125

Susan Tucker, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hall’s Room
susan.tucker@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2125


Melissa Stuart, Teacher
melissa.stuart@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2123

Kim McClure, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Stuart’s Room
kim.mcclure@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2125


Third Grade

Patty Anderson, Teacher
patty.anderson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2121 DeeAnna

DeAnna Lyninger, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Anderson’s Room
deanna.lyninger@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215


Alex Flannery, Teacher
alex.flannery@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2227

Renee Reynolds, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Flannery’s Room
renee.reynolds@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2227


Stephanie Liford, Teacher
stephanie.liford@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2124

DeAnna Lyninger, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Liford’s Room
deanna.lyninger@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215


Fourth Grade

Lisa Campbell, Teacher
lisa.campbell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2228


Jackie Holt, Teacher
jackie.holt@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2229


Fifth Grade

Laura Broyles, Teacher
laura.broyles@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2225


Bridget Just, Teacher
bridget.just@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2223


Sixth Grade

Melissa Sangster, Teacher
melissa.sangster@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2112


Deborah Sloan, Teacher
deborah.sloan@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2114


Teresa Wooldridge, Teacher
teresa.wooldridge@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2113


Seventh & Eighth Grade

 

Terri Harpool, Teacher (Math)
terri.harpool@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2119


Jennifer Lanham, Teacher (Language Arts)
jennifer.lanham@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2111


Carey McCoy, Teacher (Spanish)
carey.mccoy@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2117


Raechel Minor, Teacher (Science)
raechel.minor@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2120


Ben VanKlompenberg, Teacher (Social Studies)
ben.vanklompenberg@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2118


ECE

Rachel Benavidez, Teacher (Speech)
rachel.benavidez@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2202


Kim George, Teacher
kim.george@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2203


Laura Kane, Occupational Therapist
laura.kane@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2104


Casey Sentz, Teacher
casey.sentz2@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2205


Steve Stewart, Teacher
steve.stewart@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2105


Johnna Van Zant
Johnna.vanzant@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2109


Essential Arts

Jeff Dunn, Teacher (Art)
jeff.dunn@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2107


Pilar Gomez, Teacher (K-6 Spanish)
pilar.gomez@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2226


Melissa Kidwell, Teacher (PE)
melissa.kidwell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2127


Lauren Morris, Teacher (Music)
lauren.morris@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2108


Karen Steltenpohl, Technology
karen.steltenpohl@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2216


Meg Wilson, Technology Integration Specialist
meg.wilson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2204


Yancey Walters, Teacher (PE)
yancey.walters@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2128


Support Staff

Adrienn Carman, School Secretary
adrienn.carman@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2200


Terri Fisher, Nurse & School Records
terri.fisher@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2103


Roxane Grayson , Bookkeeper
roxane.grayson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, 2209


DeeDee Mitchell, ECE Secretary
deedee.mitchell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2110


L.E.A.P.S

Lois Conely, Teacher
lois.conely@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2214


Susanne Hannigan, Teacher
susanne.hannigan@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2206


Laura Sohl, Certified Barton Reading and Spelling Teacher
laura.sohl@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2222


Meghan Gill, Teaching Assistant
meghan.gill@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2206


Library Media Center

Robin Gamez, Teacher
robin.games@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2220

Connie Borders, Assistant
connie.borders@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2220


 

Food Service

Sue Bierens, Director
sue.bierens@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129


Gilbert Kincaid, Food Preparation
gilbert.kincaid@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129


Regina Kincaid, Food Preparation
regina.kincaid@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129


Carolyn Murphy, Food Preparation
carolyn.murphy@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129


Webmaster

Webmaster
anchorage.webmaster@anchorage.kyschools.us


District Office

Kelley Ransdell, Superintendent
kelley.ransdell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927


Jon Travis, Chief Financial Officer
jon.travis@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927


Charlie Bryant, Plant Director
charlie.bryant@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2126


Lee Collard, District Technology Coordinator
lee.collard@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927


Lisa Jones, Infinite Campus
lisa.jones@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927


Judy Link, Secretary
judy.link@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927