Staff Contacts

The faculty and staff of Anchorage School always welcome your questions and comments. Feel free to scroll through our contacts list, or click the following links to be taken directly to one of the groups.

 

 Administration

Andrew Terry, Principal
andrew.terry@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3207

 


Kristy Clark, ECE Director
kristy.clark@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3110

 


Tom Clemons, Athletic Director
tom.clemons@anchorage.kyschools.us
Phone information TBA

 


Steve Harrison, Director of Pupil Personnel
steve.harrison@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927

 


Pat Vaughn, Program Director
pat.vaughn@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2207

 


Sara Wiles, Counselor
sara.wiles@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 3204

 


Kindergarten

Brigid Breetz, Teacher
brigid.breetz@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2211

 

Karen Crawford, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Breetz’s Room
karen.crawford@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2211

 


Alex Flannery, Teacher
alex.flannery@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2212

 

 

Barbara Taylor, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Flannery’s Room
barbara.taylor@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2212

 


 

 First Grade

Amber Elder, Teacher
amber.elder@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2214

 

 

Glenetta Roberts, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Elder’s Room
glenetta.roberts@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2214

 


Lizanne Hunter, Teacher
lizanne.hunter@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215

 

 

Cary Martin, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hunter’s Room
cary.martin@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2215

 


Courtney Van Nevel, Teacher
courtney.vannevel@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2213

 

 

Jean Kabazie, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Van Nevel’s Room
jean.kabazie@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2213

 


Second Grade

Linda Hall, Teacher
linda.hall@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2125

 

 

Susan Tucker, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hall’s Room
susan.tucker@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2125

 


Melissa Stuart, Teacher
melissa.stuart@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2123

 

 

DeAnna Lyninger, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Stuart’s Room
deanna.lyninger@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2213

 


Third Grade

Erin Bixler, Teacher
erin.bixler@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2121

 

 

Kim McClure, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Bixler’s Room
kim.mcclure@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2121

 


Sherri Hafling, Teacher
sherri.hafling@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2122

 

 

Jackie Balassa, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hafling’s Room
jackie.balassa@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2122

 


Stephanie Liford, Teacher
stephanie.liford@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2124

 

 

DeAnna Lyninger, Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Liford’s Room
deanna.lyninger@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2124

 


Fourth Grade

Lisa Campbell, Teacher
lisa.campbell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2228

 


Jackie Holt, Teacher
jackie.holt@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2229

 


Rosie Robinette, Teacher
rosie.robinette@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2227

 


Fifth Grade

Laura Broyles, Teacher
laura.broyles@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2225

 


Bridget Just, Teacher
bridget.just@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2223

 


Deborah Sloan, Teacher
deborah.sloan@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2221

 


Sixth Grade

Melissa Sangster, Teacher
melissa.sangster@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2119

 


Deborah Sloan, Teacher
deborah.sloan@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2120

 


Teresa Wooldridge, Teacher
teresa.wooldridge@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2118

 


Seventh & Eighth Grade

Kristy Crouch, Teacher (Language Arts)
kristy.crouch@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2113

 


Amy Fisher, Teacher (Language Arts)
amy.fisher@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2112

 


Judy Lamoreux, Teacher (Math)
judy.lamoreux@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2109

 


Raechel Minor, Teacher (Science)
raechel.minor@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2114

 


Ben VanKlompenberg, Teacher (Social Studies)
ben.vanklompenberg@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2111

 


Carey Wilson, Teacher (Spanish)
carey.wilson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2106

 


ECE

Kim Adams, Teaching Assistant
kim.adams@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121

 


Rachel Benavidez, Teacher (Speech)
rachel.benavidez@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2202

 


Alison Hafner, Teacher
alison.hafner@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2203

 


Casey Sentz, Teacher
casey.sentz2@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2205

 


Steve Stewart, Teacher
steve.stewart@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2105

 


Johanne Thonney, Teaching Assistant
johanne.thonney@anchorage.kyschools.us

 

 


Scott Yaden, Occupational Therapist
scott.yaden@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121

 


Johnna Van Zant, Teacher
johnna.vanzant@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2117

 


Essential Arts and STEM

Jeff Dunn, Teacher (Art)
jeff.dunn@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2107

 


Pilar Gomez, Teacher (K-6 Spanish)
pilar.gomez@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2226

 


Melissa Kidwell, Teacher (PE)
melissa.kidwell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2127

 


Lauren Morris, Teacher (Music)
lauren.morris@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2108

 


Rebecca Odle, Teacher (Computer)
rebecca.odle2@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2204

 


Karen Steltenpohl, (Computer)
karen.steltenpohl@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2216

 


 

Yancey Walters, Teacher (PE)
yancey.walters@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2128

 


Carol Lynn Warren, STEM Specialist
carollynn.warren@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2224

 


Meg Wilson, Technology Integration Specialist
meg.wilson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2204

 


Support Staff

Adrienn Carman, School Secretary
adrienn.carman@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2200

 


Emily Beal, Nurse & School Records
emily.beal@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2103

 


Roxane Grayson , Bookkeeper
roxane.grayson@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, 2209

 


DeeDee Mitchell, ECE Secretary
deedee.mitchell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2110

 


L.E.A.P.S

Lauren Phillips, Teacher
lauren.phillips@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2206

 


Leigh Turner, Teacher
leigh.turner@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2206

 


Laura Sohl, Certified Barton Reading and Spelling Teacher
laura.sohl@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2230

 


Library Media Center

Robin Bowman, Teacher
robin.bowman@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2220

 

Connie Borders, Assistant
connie.borders@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2220

 


 

Food Service

Sue Bierens, Director
sue.bierens@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129

 


Gilbert Kincaid, Food Preparation
gilbert.kincaid@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129

 


Regina Kincaid, Food Preparation
regina.kincaid@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129

 


Carolyn Murphy, Food Preparation
carolyn.murphy@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2129

 


Webmaster

Webmaster
anchorage.webmaster@anchorage.kyschools.us


District Office

Kelley Ransdell, Superintendent
kelley.ransdell@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927

 


Jon Travis, Chief Financial Officer
jon.travis@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927

 


Charlie Bryant, Plant Director
charlie.bryant@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-2121, Ext. 2126

 


Lee Collard, District Technology Coordinator
lee.collard@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927

 


Lisa Jones, Infinite Campus
lisa.jones@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927

 


Judy Link, Secretary
judy.link@anchorage.kyschools.us
502-245-8927